National Judicial Academy

SE-06: Training Programme for Judges from the Republic of the Union of Myanmar $6^{th} - 9^{th} January, 2025$

Participants List

Sl.No	Name of Participants	Address
1	Mr. Yan Gyaw Khaung	Deputy Director
2	Mr. Soe Win	Deputy Director
3	Mr. Win Htut Aung	Deputy Director
4	Ms. Win Marlar Khin	Assistant Director
5	Mr. Thiha Kyaw	Assistant Director
6	Mr. Tint Phone Aung	Assistant Director
7	Ms. Khin Cho Win	Assistant Director
8	Mr. Gon Yi	Assistant Director
9	Ms. Aye Thet Maw	Assistant Director
10	Ms. Pyay Pyay Aung	Assistant Director
11	Ms. Khine Zin Oo	Assistant Director
12	Ms. Hlaning Myat Aye	Township Judge
13	Ms. Khin May Thet Naing	Township Judge
14	Ms. Wint War Phay Win	Township Judge
15	Ms. Daw Myat Noe Pwint	Township Judge
16	Ms. Phyu Thin Khaing	Township Judge
17	Ms. May Zin Htun	Township Judge
18	Ms. Yamin Shwe Sin	Township Judge
19	Ms. Thet Su Mon	Township Judge
20	Mr. Hlaing Waiyan Myint	Township Judge
21	Ms. Aye Lae Sandi Myint	Township Judge
22	Mr. Than Naing Lin	Deputy Township Judge

23	Ms. Shwe Sin Oo	Deputy Township Judge
24	Mr. Pyay Kyaw Tun	Deputy Township Judge
25	Ms. Nway Ei Thazin Naing	Deputy Township Judge
26	Mr. La Min Ko Ko	Deputy Township Judge
27	Mr. Khant Kyaw Lin	Deputy Township Judge
28	Mr. Aung Ko Ko	Deputy Township Judge
29	Mr. Hein Htet Aung	Deputy Township Judge
30	Ms. Yi Yi Naing	Additional Township Judge
31	Mr. Hein Lwin Htoo	Additional Township Judge
32	Mr. Toe Tet Aung	Additional Township Judge
33	Ms. Moe Moe Khaing	District Judge
34	Mr. Mon Myat Thu	Deputy District Judge
35	Ms. Thu Zar Oo	Deputy District Judge
36	Ms. Wai Mar Aung	Staff Officer
37	Ms. Nan Aye Aye Chu	Staff Officer
38	Ms. Ohmar Myint	Staff Officer
39	Mr. Ye Yint Naing	Deputy Staff Officer
40	Mr. Zin Min Ko	Deputy Staff Officer